Wedding Planning & Event Vendor Recommendations

Anna Maria Island Wedding Catering, Cakes, Flowers and Photography

The Beach House Restaurant proudly recommends the following for your special occasion:


Bakeries

Hometown Desserts 941-896-3167

Publix Holmes Beach 941-778-5422

Cakes by Ron 941-365-2991 www.cakesbyron.com

A Slice of Heaven Custom Cakes 941-341-0038 www.sarasotacakes.com

Cupcakes A Go-Go 941-952-1114 www.cupcakesago-go.com

Florists

Flowers by Edie 941-755-1549 www.flowersbyedie.com

Ms. Scarlett's Flowers 941-792-2269 www.scarlettflowers.com

Beneva Florist 941-806-1948 www.beneva.com

Flowers by Fudgie 941-349-9212 www.flowersbyfudgie.com

Photographers

Shooting Star Photography 941-776-8870 or 941-524-6416 www.shootingstarphotography.com

Jack Elka 941-778-2711 www.jackelka.com

Island Photography 941-778-5676 www.islandphotography.org

A.J.Mills Photography 941-429-2941 www.sarasota-wedding-photographer.com/

Chi Photography 727-481-5737 www.ChiPhotography.com

Photos From The Air - Aerial Weddings 941-773-9834 www.PhotosFromTheAir.com

Thomas C. Smith Photography 941-920-0987 www.thomassmithphoto.com or thomascsmith@verizon.net

Katie Beyer Photography 941-708-3379 www.katiebeyerphotography.com

 

Videographers

Visions Unlimited, Leslie Harris 941-315-3456 www.beautifulvideos.com

Star Fruit Productions, Sage Hall 941-527-9522 www.starfruitproductions.com

Notary Publics & Reverends

Rev. Charles Shook 941-778-3399 or 941-778-1288 lochaz@tampabay.rr.com

NOTARY TO GO Jennifer Moore 941-724-6657 notarytogo.com

Stacy Prouty 941-356-3492

Romantic Weddings Steve & Debra Lortz 941-359-9600 www.weddingsinsarasota.com

Nancy J. Taussig Civil Wedding Officiant 941-952-1440 www.barefootweddings.com nancyt@barefootweddings.com

 

Accommodations

Anna Maria Guest Houses   941-778-2167   www.annamariarental.net

Mainsail Beach Inn      866-724-5487   mainsailbeachinn.com

Anna Maria Beach Cottages   941-778-1503   www.annamariabeachcottages.com

AMI Accommodations   941-779-0733   www.annamariaislandaccommodations.com

Harrington House B&B   941-778-5444   www.harringtonhouse.com

A Paradise Realty   941-778-4800   www.aparadiserentals.com

Island Real Estate   941-778-6066   www.islandreal.com

Bridgewalk 941-779-2545 www.silverresorts.com

Tortuga Inn   941-778-6611   www.tortugainn.com

Salons

Salon Salon Holmes Beach 941-778-0400
Salon Salon on Pine (located 3 Blocks from the Sandbar) 941-778-0500
Both of our locations specialize in wedding parties, along with nails, massage, facials, body treatments, waxing, and spray tanning. www.annamariasalon.com

Body & Sol Spa & Wellness   941-650-5441   www.annamariadayspa.com

Acqua Aveda Salon and Spa   941-778-5400   www.acquaaveda.com

The Loft Hair Studio 941-251-4970 In salon or on location bridal services, hair and makeup thelofthair4308.com

 

Transportation

Longboat Limousines 941-383-1235

Trolley Systems of America 941-346-3115

Siesta Island Trolleys 941-915-3232 www.siestatrolley.com

 

Special Touches

Nan Del Plant Rental 941-722-7061

Sandpetal Weddings 877-933-8699 www.sandpetalweddings.com

Sarasota Dove Release 941-914-4306 www.sarasotadoverelease.com

Affairs in the Air 941-745-1797 www.affairsintheair.com

CeShore Treasures Beach Cake Cake Toppers 727-290-6755 Etsy Site

Carousel Linen Rental 941-718-6171 Lori Marsh

Fireworks - Creative Pyrotechnics 407-234-0270 www.creativepyro.com

Sand Sculpture – Team Sandtastic 941-359-0868  www.teamsandtastic.com
Musicians & DJs

The following musicians are approved to perform at the Beach House:

Chuck Caudill (DJ and Live Music) 941-778-5676 www.chuckcaudill.com)

John Rinell (DJ and Live Music & Tropical Steel Drum) 941-722-8843 or 941-518-6432 www.johnrinell.com

Black Tie (DJ) 941-925-5944 sarasotadj.com

Dave Lapio Tropical Steel Drum 941-743-3688 www.pandave.com

Frankie Catalina 941-538-0682 frankiecatalina.com

Chuck Weirich (DJ, Live & Trumpet) 813-425-2782 or 1-877-352-3571 (toll free) www.TampaBayDJ.com

Go DJ Productions 813-351-9644 www.godjproductions.com

Lorenzo & Associates - Joe Lorenzo 727-344-0304 www.expertdjvideo.com

 

Business Hours: Open 11:30
Stop seating at 9pm Sun.-Thurs. | Stop seating at 10pm Fri. & Sat.
Happy Hour Mon.-Fri.2-4 in the Bar Area
Seating is First Come First Served | We Do Not Take Reservations

200 Gulf Drive North • Bradenton Beach, FL 34217 • (941) 779-2222
Visit our other waterfront restaurants Visit the BeacHhouse Waterfront Restaurant